Delete or Edit an Experium Experience

Delete or Edit an Experience

***Note: You will only be able to delete an Experience that you are the owner of. You can also only edit details of Experiences you are the owner or an administrator of. 

Web App 

  1. Click on the Experience icon (sign post) at the top of your screen
  2. Open the Experience you would like to edit or delete. 
  3. Click More under the Settings tab on the white navigation bar under the Experience title and then settings.
  4. Click on Edit or Delete.


Android 

  1. When inside the Experience you want to delete or edit (click on the Experience icon () at the bottom center of your mobile screen and select the Experience), click on the three dots at the bottom right of your screen.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click either edit or delete. 


iOS 

  1. Click on the Experience icon (sign post) at the bottom center of your mobile screen. 
  2. Choose the Experience you would like to delete or edit. 
  3. Click the three dots at the bottom right of your screen. 
  4. From there, click Settings and either edit or delete.

    • Related Articles

    • Edit Experience Cover Photo or Title

        You can only change the cover photo or title of an Experience that you are the owner or administrator of. Web App Click on the Experience icon ( ) at the top of your screen.  Open the Experience you would like to edit. Click Settings under the More ...
    • View an Experience

      Each Experience contains the following tabs: Summary: A snapshot of the experience...contain scrolling tiles of all the elements.  Social: A dedicated social board just for the members of this Experience. Chat: A dedicated chat channel just for the ...
    • Remove Members from an Experience

      ***Note: You can only delete members if you are an administrator or owner of an Experience.  Web App  When inside your Experience, click on the People tab underneath the Experience title.  Click the X on the top right of the appropriate Member box to ...
    • Unsubscribe from an Experience

      When you are not the owner of an Experience you cannot delete it, but you can unsubscribe to remove yourself from it. Web App Click on the Experience icon (sign post) at the top of your screen.  Open the Experience you would like to Unsubscribe from. ...
    • Delete Account

      Web App Click on your avatar at the top right of your screen. Click on the Profile tab. Click on the Delete Account button in Delete Your Account Section. Android and iOS Click on the 3 dots at the bottom of your screen Click on the My Profile. Click ...