Delete an Experium Experience

Delete an Experience

***Note: You will only be able to delete an Experience that you are the owner of. 

Web App and Mobile Browser

  1. Click on the Experience tab on the left side of your screen (1).
  2. Open the Experience you would like to delete. 
  3. Click on Settings in the banner (2).
  4. Scroll down to the bottom and Click on Delete Experience (3).
  5. Click Yes to Confirm (3).
  6. Enter Password as a safety step.


Android and iOS Mobile

  1. When inside the Experience you want to delete or edit, scroll over on the bottom list of tabs and click on the Settings tab (gear shift) (1).
  2. Click Delete (2).
  3. After validating that you are sure you want to delete, enter your password (3) and then click confirm (4). 
Delete an Experience - Native Mobile