Delete a Group

Delete a Group

***Note: You will only be able to edit Group settings for Groups that you are the owner or admin of. 

Web App and Mobile Browser

  1. Click on the Groups tab (1) on your main screen and select the Group that you want to delete.

Delete a Group

  1. Once inside the Group, click on Settings (2).
  2. Scroll to the bottom (7) and select Delete Group. You will be asked to confirm with your password.

Android and iOS Mobile

Delete a Group

  1. Once inside the Group, scroll over to Settings at the bottom of the screen (1).
  2. Go to Group Actions (2) and click on Delete. You will be asked to confirm with our password.