Delete Members from Experium Experiences

Remove Members from an Experience

***Note: You can only delete members if you are an administrator or owner of an Experience. 

Web App 

  1. When inside your Experience, click on the People tab underneath the Experience title. 
  2. Click the X on the top right of the appropriate Member box to remove.


Android and iOS 

  1. Open the Experience
  2. Click the 3 dots at the bottom right of the screen and then Members. 
  3. From there, click the X beside the members you would like to remove.



    • Related Articles

    • Delete or Edit an Experience

      ***Note: You will only be able to delete an Experience that you are the owner of. You can also only edit details of Experiences you are the owner or an administrator of.  Web App  Click on the Experience icon (sign post) at the top of your screen ...
    • Unsubscribe from an Experience

      When you are not the owner of an Experience you cannot delete it, but you can unsubscribe to remove yourself from it. Web App Click on the Experience icon (sign post) at the top of your screen.  Open the Experience you would like to Unsubscribe from. ...
    • View an Experience

      Each Experience contains the following tabs: Summary: A snapshot of the experience...contain scrolling tiles of all the elements.  Social: A dedicated social board just for the members of this Experience. Chat: A dedicated chat channel just for the ...
    • Invite People to Join an Experience

      ***Note:  If you have invited members using a Link, then you must ensure when you create Calendar Entries that you check off the box "Include Members invited by a Link" in the options below title area.  If this is not selected, then they will not see ...
    • Share an Experience (view-only)

      Open the Experience, click on the + button on the Summary tab at the bottom right of your screen. Select People and then select Viewer.  Then choose how you will invite them (Connections, a Group, via Email, or with a Link).  Any Experience member ...