Share a View-Only Experium Experience

Share an Experience (view-only)

Open the Experience, click on the + button on the Summary tab at the bottom right of your screen.


Select People and then select Viewer.  Then choose how you will invite them (Connections, a Group, via Email, or with a Link).  Any Experience member can add Viewers to the Experience.  Viewers can view the Experience but not add any content.


Alternatively, you can click on the People tab and then click on the plus button.


This allows you to share your best times with family and friends even if they weren't there with you. 


Any Experiences that are shared with you and you are a Viewer appear on the timeline with a label "View-Only".


***Note: At present you can only invite participating members to join Experiences on Web app.

    • Related Articles

    • View an Experience

      Each Experience contains the following tabs: Summary: A snapshot of the experience...contain scrolling tiles of all the elements.  Social: A dedicated social board just for the members of this Experience. Chat: A dedicated chat channel just for the ...
    • Invite People to Join an Experience

      ***Note:  If you have invited members using a Link, then you must ensure when you create Calendar Entries that you check off the box "Include Members invited by a Link" in the options below title area.  If this is not selected, then they will not see ...
    • Symbols on the Experience Tiles

      Each Experience tile has icons lining the bottom of it. When highlighted in blue, they indicate the content of the Experience and are clickable. They are, from left to right: Activities, Flights, Transportation, Accommodations, and Food and Drink. ...
    • View Events by Category

      This feature is available on the Web app, not the native mobile apps.  Should you wish to see your full history of Calendar Entries by category, go to the Web app, click on the Calendar icon and choose the filter you would like at the top right of ...
    • Share Photos/Albums

      When you create an album, you are given the option to share with others and to allow others the right to upload to your shared album.  You can add members after the fact:  Clicking the chevron at the top right of the album  Select the edit/pencil ...