Sharing your Experium Photos and Albums

Share Photos/Albums

When you create an assorted album (an album that isn't the main system album for a group or experience), you are given the option to share with others and to allow others the right to upload to your shared album. You can only share photos/albums of assorted albums that you create, not system albums for experiences and groups.


You can add members after the fact:

  1.  Hover over the Assorted Album and clicking on the pencil.
  2.  Here you can edit the title of the image, add a description, add members to share with and all member that can upload to the album.


***Note: You can only add members to the albums that you are the owner or administrator of.

***Note: If you are the owner of a group or experience, you can't share the photos/albums (they are viewable by the members of the group or experience only), but you can set it so that you have to approve images that are uploaded by members. You do this in the settings area of the group or experience.