When you are not the owner of an Experience you cannot delete it, but you can unsubscribe to remove yourself from it.
Web App and Mobile Browser
- When inside the Experience you want to unsubscribe from, click on Settings in the bottom left of your screen (1).
- On the Experience Details popup, click Unsubscribe (2) and you will be removed from the Experience.
Android and iOS
- Click on the Experience icon on the bottom navigation bar on your mobile screen (1).
- Choose the Experience you would like to unsubscribe from.
- Scroll to the right and click on the Settings icon (2).
- Click Settings and then unsubscribe.
***Note : Any content you added to the Experience remains in the shared Experience unless you delete it prior to unsubscribing.